The New South Wales Police Force is headed by the Commissioner of Police. The structure of the New South Wales Police Force Senior Executive Service is determined by the Minister for Police. The Deputy Commissioners of Field Operations - Metropolitan, Field Operations - Regional, Investigations and Counter - terrorism, Special Support and Corporate Services report directly to the Commissioner of Police.

View the NSW Police Force Organisational Structure.